Please click on the links for more information
Sunday 20 August One-day Meditation Retreat
Sunday 27 August Sunday Service
Saturday 2 September Half-Day Learn to Meditate
Monday 4 September 4-week Learn to Meditate course begins
Sunday 10 September One-day Meditation Retreat
Saturday 16 September Half-Day Learn to Meditate
Sunday 24 September Sunday Service
Saturday 30 Sept and Sunday 1 Oct 2-day Yoga and Meditation Retreat
Sunday 8 October One-day Meditation Retreat
Saturday 14 October Half-Day Learn to Meditate
Sunday 29 October Sunday Service
Sunday 12 November Connecting with the Mother Aspect of God

Events by Category

One day Meditation Retreat
Sunday 20 August
Sunday 10 September
Sunday 8 October

2-Day Yoga and Meditation Retreat
Saturday 30 September – Sunday 1 October

Half day Learn to Meditate Course
Saturday 2 September
Saturday 17 September
Saturday 14 October

Sunday Service
Sunday 27 August
Sunday 24 September
Sunday 29 October

Deepening Your Spiritual Life
Sunday 12 November